ChBA Silk Appointments

The Association offers its warmest congratulations to it's members who have been appointed to Queen's Counsel in 2016/17:

Catherine Addy
Edward Davies
Dakis Hagen
Christopher Heather
Maxwell Mallin
Michael McParland
Thomas Montagu-Smith
David Rees
Peter Shaw
Robert-Jan Temmink

We are also very pleased to announce that Professor Graham Virgo has been awarded an Honorary QC.