Home News Results of the ChBA Committee Elections

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation


Results of the ChBA Committee Elections

The AGM declared the results of the 2014 Committee elections.

Thank you to all who stood and all who voted.  Our congratulations to all the successful candidates and our commiserations to the unsuccessful. It is very heartening that so many wished to serve their Association in this capacity and ways will be found to harness this enthusiasm. The results are as follows:


Chair Penelope Reed QC
Vice Chair Amanda Tipples QC
Treasurer Mark West
Hon Secretary Eason Rajah QC
Seminar Secretary Richard Millett QC


Michael Green QC

Over 7 Years' Call

Lyndsey de Mestre
Anna Markham

Under 7 Years' Call

Eleanor Holland
Ruth Hughes
Caroline Waterworth