Membership of Sub-Committees

Academic Liaison
Lesley Anderson KC (Chair), Rosanna Foskett, Georgia Bedworth, Joseph Ollech, Harriet Holmes and James Lee (KCL).

Annual Conference 2024
Penelope Reed KC (Chair), Tracey Angus KC, Joseph Curl KC, Kavan Gunaratna, Charles Raffin and Francesca Compton.

Consultation Responses
Alexander Learmonth KC (Chair) and Sophia Hurst.

Education and Training
James Pickering KC (Chair), Kavan Gunaratna, Charlotte John, Laura Inglis, Faith Julian, Rupert Cohen and Chris de Beneducci.

Equality and Diversity
Yasmin Yasseri (Chair), Ruth Hughes, Faith Julian, Tina Kyriakides, Sam O'Leary, Gary Pryce, Carly Sandbach and Cameron Stocks.

Junior Chancery Bar
Albert Sampson (Chair), Timothy Sherwin, Evie Barden, Faith Julian, Lara Kuehl, Jessica Lavelle and Rumen Cholakov.

Michael Gibbon KC (Chair), James Potts KC, Iain Quirk KC, Rose Fetherstonhaugh, Sparsh Garg, Nicole Langlois, Matthew Morrison, Francesca Compton.

GDPR Anna Markham (Chair), Amanda Hardy KC, Andrew Twigger KC, Oliver Marre, Anthony Pavlovich and Francesca Compton.

David E Grant KC, Justin Higgo KC, Carly Sandbach, Timothy Sherwin and Francesca Compton.

Publications and Website
Oliver Marre (Chair), Marie-Claire Bleasdale, Harriet Holmes, Lara Kuehl, Francesca Compton.

Pro Bono
Andrew de Mestre KC (Chair), Joseph Curl KC,  Zachary Bredemear, Matthew Morrison, Rahul Varma and Eleanor Holland.

Wellbeing and social responsibility Gary Blaker KC (Chair), Charlotte May KC, Alison Meacher, William East, Timothy Cowen, Elizabeth Dwomoh, Eleanor Temple, Timothy Sherwin, Eliza Eagling and Laurie Scher.

The Chair and Vice-Chair are members of each Sub-Committee ex officio.